• Great
  • |
  • Small
  • |
  • Groups
  • Book your tour:
  • info@want-tours.com.au
  • +61 (8) 9331 3933

Terms and Conditions

General Contract & Tour Conditions

1. Bookings and Payment

Full payment of the invoice is to be paid six (3) weeks at the latest before the tour departure date. If the costs are given to the client in Australian Dollars (AUD) then the travel agency should convert the corresponding amount into the local currency. For Charter Tours: 10% payment at time of booking, 50% 10 weeks before the tour departure date and 40% 6 weeks before the tour departure date.

2. Withdrawal and Cancellation Fees

In the event that the client wishes to cancel, the following cancellation fees apply:

Day tours

30 or more days prior to tour start:

29 – 15 days prior to tour start:

14 – 2 days prior to tour start:

1 day (24h) prior to tour start:

no cancellation fees

20% of tour price

50% of tour price

100% of tour price

Extended tours

60 or more days prior to tour start:

59 – 30 days prior to tour start:

29 – 15 days prior to tour start:

14 – 3 days prior to tour start:

Less than 2 days prior to tour start:

10% of tour price

30% of tour price

50% of tour price

80% of tour price

100% of tour price

Refunds will not be given for tour services and transport costs which are included in the tour but cannot be carried out by the client for any given reason. At the time of booking, the client should be informed that a higher cancellation fee may be fixed for Charter Tours.

3. Cancellation by WA NT TOURS

WA NT TOURS Pty Ltd reserves the right to cancel tours with insufficient number of passengers and by important personal reasons. Reimbursements will be made for tours which are cancelled by WA NT TOURS, for those amounts which have already been paid.

4. Program Changes

WA NT TOURS Pty Ltd reserves the right to make changes to tour itineraries and type of transport which may have to be altered at short notice due to strikes, weather, road conditions, official measures, failure in providing of services by a third party, illness or accidents, or other similar circumstances.

5. Complaints, Liability and Compensation Claims

WA NT TOURS Pty Ltd endeavors to make every tour as pleasant and trouble free to the best of their ability. Complaints should be directed immediately to the tour leader at the time and place, and if appropriate, the tour leader will provide a written report to the passenger involved. General compensation claims are required in written form up to eight (8) weeks from the end of the tour and should be directed to the passenger’s travel agent. This compensation claim cannot amount to higher than the paid tour cost. All vehicles are fully licensed and carry a passenger and liability insurance coverage of up to AUD $20 million. No liability can be undertaken in the case of damage and/or unfavourable circumstances as mentioned in point 4 above due to strikes, weather, road conditions, official measures, illness or accidents, or other similar circumstances.

6. Insurance

There is no insurance included in the tour price. wa nt tours highly recommends passengers take out travel insurance against cancellation fees, injury/accident, sickness, personal loss, return journey and luggage loss or damage. wa nt tours is not liable for any of the above-named risks, as well as for any damages or loss of belongings occurred through the fault of other passengers or third party.

7. Jurisdiction

WA NT TOURS Pty Ltd is liable for the events which take place during the tour according to Australian laws and in the framework of our General Contract & Tour Conditions. Jurisdiction for complaints when making claims against wa nt tours is Perth, Western Australia, Australia.

Be guaranteed through our greatest care and highest service awareness!

• Great
  • |
  • Small
  • |
  • Groups
  • Buchen Sie Ihre Tour:
  • info@want-tours.com.au
  • +61 (8) 9331 3933

Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Vertrags- und Reisebedingungen

1. Anmeldung und Zahlung

Die vollständige Bezahlung aller in Rechnung gestellter Leistungen hat bis spätestens 3 Wochen vor Tourbeginn zu erfolgen. Sollten die dem Reisenden ausgehändigten Preise in australischen Dollars (AUD) publiziert sein, erfolgt die Umrechnung in die entsprechende Landeswährung durch das Reisebüro. Bei Charter-Touren ist eine Anzahlung von mindestens 10% bei Auftragserteilung, eine Teilzahlung von 50% 10 Wochen vor Tourbeginn und die Restzahlung 6 Wochen vor Tourbeginn fällig

2. Rücktrittskosten und Annullation durch Kunden

Muss der/die Teilnehmer/in aus irgendeinem Grund von der Reise zurücktreten, so hat er/sie dies der Buchungsstelle unverzüglich mitzuteilen. Es werden folgende Annullationskosten verrechnet:

Tagestouren

30 oder mehr Tage vor Tourbeginn:

29 Tage bis 15 Tage vor Tourbeginn:

14 Tage bis 2 Tage vor Tourbeginn:

1 Tag (24h) vor Tourbeginn:

keine Rücktrittskosten

20% des Tourpreises

50% des Tourpreises

100% des Tourpreises

Mehrtagestouren

Bis 60 Tage vor Tourbeginn:

59 Tage bis 30 Tage vor Tourbeginn:

29 Tage bis 15 Tage vor Tourbeginn:

14 Tage bis 3 Tage vor Tourbeginn:

2 Tage bis Tourbeginn:

10% des Tourpreises

30% des Tourpreises

50% des Tourpreises

80% des Tourpreises

100% des Tourpreises

Rückerstattungen für Dienstleistungen bzw. Beförderungen, die nicht in Anspruch genommen werden, können nicht erfolgen. Bei Charter-Touren können die Annullationsgebühren noch höher festgelegt werden, sofern sie dem Reisenden bei der Buchung mitgeteilt werden.

3. Annullation durch WA NT TOURS Pty Ltd

WA NT TOURS behält sich das Recht vor, Reisen bei ungenügender Beteiligung oder aus anderen zwingenden Gründen abzusagen. Bei Annullation durch WA NT TOURS werden die bereits bezahlten Beträge rückerstattet.

4. Programmänderungen

Programmänderungen oder Änderungen der Tourenabläufe und des Transportmittels bedingt durch Streik, Wetter, Strassenzustand, behördliche Massnahmen, Nichterfüllen von Verpflichtungen durch Dritte, Krankheiten, Unfälle oder ähnliches können nicht ausgeschlossen werden, und bleiben daher WA NT TOURS vorbehalten.

5. Beanstandung, Haftung und Ersatzansprüche

WA NT TOURS versucht jede Reise so problemlos und angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Beanstandungen sind sofort an Ort und Stelle an den Tourleiter von WA NT TOURS zu richten, welcher dem Teilnehmer nötigenfalls eine Kopie des Rapportes gibt. Schadenansprüche sind schriftlich bis spätestens 8 Wochen nach dem Ende der Tour an den Reiseveranstalter zu richten. Eine allfällige Entschädigung beschränkt sich aber maximal auf die Höhe des Tourpreises. Alle Fahrzeuge sind vollumfassend lizenziert und es besteht eine AU$ 20 Mio. Insassen- und Haftpflichtversicherung. Sollte es jedoch zu Schäden und Nachteilen kommen – durch oben genannte Gründe der höheren Gewalt – kann keine Haftung übernommen werden.

6. Versicherungen

Es sind keine Versicherungen im Tourpreis eingeschlossen. Wir empfehlen dem Teilnehmer den Abschluss einer Annullationskosten-, Unfall-, Krankheits-, Rückreise- und Gepäckverlustversicherung. Der Reiseveranstalter haftet für keine der obengenannten Risiken, ebenso nicht für Schädigungen, welche durch andere Teilnehmer oder Dritte verursacht werden.

7. Gerichtsstand

WA NT TOURS Pty Ltd haftet für die Geschehnisse während der Reise gemäss australischem Recht und im Rahmen dieser Bedingungen. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für Klagen gegen WA NT TOURS ist Perth Western Australia, Australien.

Es wird Ihnen grösste Sorgfältigkeit und höchstes

Servicebewusstsein durch WA NT TOURS zugesichert!